Testimonials & Reviews

Claremont Dental Arts

Melissa Khurasany, DMD

General Dentist located in Claremont, CA

48 total reviews

Dr. Melissa Khurasany always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Melissa Khurasany below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ezra N.
Submitted 06/06/18
She’s so amazing, she worked so well with my 5 year old and my other two teens. She’s patient and does work with you and your insurance to get the most you can and what is priority.
Sandra A.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. K is so so sweet and gentle. She has a genuine kindness that emoted from our first encounter. She’s extremely thorough and transparent about what’s necessary and what’s best to keep an eye out for. I’m so happy to have found her!
John S.
Submitted 04/25/18
I had an amazing experience here. Dr K is extremely knowledgeable, kind and honest. I'm usually a big baby at the dentist but with Dr K I didn't cry once. Definitely recommending her to friends and family.
Megan G.
Submitted 04/12/18
I have never had a painless filling before this office. Dr Khurasany used a topical anesthetic before giving me the local anesthetic (shot) and it made the shot painless. It takes longer, so other dentists skip the topic ointment step in the interests of time, but not here. I would highly recommend this office for people worried about pain at the dentist office.
Wilma D.
Submitted 03/26/18
Dr melisa always listen and take care of the patient love to have her as my dr.
Mike A.
Submitted 03/18/18
My visit with Dr. Khurasany was fantastic. The office was very organized, neat, and you can tell they spared no expense with top of the line technology. The service was also great. Dr. Khurasany was very detailed and thorough. Even if you just need a simple cleaning she takes her time and makes sure you have a quality experience. She is young, but very technical and professional. I recommend everyone visit her office for your dental needs.
Mohsen E.
Submitted 02/21/18
I highly recommend Dr. Khurasany, she has the most gentle touch and went through great lengths to make me feel at ease. I truly appreciate that as I have bad dental anxiety and it is hard for me to go to see a dentist. But I am happy that I have found a new dental home. I recommend Claremont Dental Arts and Dr. Khurasany to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Christina A.
Submitted 01/04/18
Dr. Khurasany's dental work is excellent! She's a very caring dentist which can be very rare to find. She's extremely knowledgeable and explains your treatment in great detail. I had extensive dental work done all at once, and had a great experience. The office is beautiful and inviting!