Testimonials & Reviews

Claremont Dental Arts

Melissa Khurasany, DMD

General Dentist located in Claremont, CA

53 total reviews

Dr. Melissa Khurasany always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Melissa Khurasany below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rome D.
Submitted 05/01/19
Always 100% satisfied when I leave Dr. Khurasany’s office.
Bahare F.
Submitted 04/10/19
I’m usually quite nervous every time I go to the dentist. Dr Khourssany made me feel very comfortable and well taken care of. She explained to me what she was going to do step by step for an internal bleaching of a tooth that I had treated in the past. On top of the great service, the clinic is extremely clean and very modern. Thank you for your great care Dr Khourssany.
Sophia P.
Submitted 04/03/19
My husband and I came in for an exam and cleaning. It was a great experience. She was knowledgeable and honest with her recommendations. Loved her office. It was clean and modern with the decorations. Will highly recommend her!
Celine J.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. K is great! My baby had such a good time! Highly recommended
Luz D.
Submitted 02/21/19
Gentle hands, the best Dentist I’ve ever had!
Laura M.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very friendly and considerate in listening to my concerns and needs.
Rome D.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Khurasany is simply Awesome! I feel like she is very detailed and she clearly cares about her patients.
Goldeen P.
Submitted 01/30/19
I appreciate Dr. Khurasany's honesty and integrity, her thorough explanation regarding treatment and options, her gentleness and sense of humor, and her respect for me as an elderly patient. Although my current dental plan doesn't cover Dr. K., and only includes very routine treatment, I plan to continue having her as my dentist.
Mike A.
Submitted 01/28/19
By words can not explain the fantastic professional & friendly devices that Dr. Melissa & her staff provide in their office.
Byron A.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Khurasany is amazing. A total professional through and through. I recommend her to all my friends. She does amazing work and it is a total pleasant experience to have.
Tonia J.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. K was very gentle and knowledgeable
Patrick G.
Submitted 09/20/18
I’m very satisfied with my visit at Claremont Dental Arts. Dr. Khurasany made sure I got the right treatment and was very detailed with everything.
Luz D.
Submitted 08/20/18
Amazing Experience! Highly recommend.
John D.
Submitted 08/15/18
Super gentle even though I had a deep cleaning. Dr. Khurasany is even thoughtful enough to give me some recommendations for the next 2 days because my teeth may be a little sensitive from the cleaning.
Rafik H.
Submitted 08/11/18
Dr khurasany and staff are very welcoming, caring and knowledgeable.
Joyce S.
Submitted 08/09/18
After being told by my former dentist they could see me due to my change in dental insurance, I found Dr. Khurasany and I lucked out - she is the best! Not only did she address and fix a tooth no other dentist would touch, she helped guide me through my dental benefits and spaced my treatment out to minimize my out of pocket expenses. She is knowledgeable and patient in explaining procedures as she is doing them so I knew exactly what she working on and what was next. I highly recommend Dr. Khurasany!
Hao Z.
Submitted 07/12/18
Painless!! Always love my visits here!
Parvis F.
Submitted 06/30/18
Very nice office and even nicer doctor. Cannot say enough about the doctor and staff. Very happy with the dental treatment.
Lili A.
Submitted 06/30/18
I was taken care of so well by Dr. Khurasany! I am grateful for the great experience. I look forward to come back for my check up appointment. Thank you Dr. Khurasany for your incredible care.
Naz J.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Mel is just an amazing doctor. I can’t thank her enough for doing such a great job on my teeth. I have visited here multiple times for different reasons; extraction, filling and teeth cleaning. And each time she has been wonderful explaining the procedures and giving me options on what I needed. She also has a gentle touch and beautiful smile that helps the whole experience. Thank you Dr. Mel for taking care of my teeth and its problems.