Claremont Dental Arts

Melissa Khurasany, DMD

General Dentist located in Claremont, CA

28 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Melissa Khurasany always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Melissa Khurasany below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Laura M.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very friendly and considerate in listening to my concerns and needs.
Rome D.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Khurasany is simply Awesome! I feel like she is very detailed and she clearly cares about her patients.
Goldeen P.
Submitted 01/30/19
I appreciate Dr. Khurasany's honesty and integrity, her thorough explanation regarding treatment and options, her gentleness and sense of humor, and her respect for me as an elderly patient. Although my current dental plan doesn't cover Dr. K., and only includes very routine treatment, I plan to continue having her as my dentist.
Mike A.
Submitted 01/28/19
By words can not explain the fantastic professional & friendly devices that Dr. Melissa & her staff provide in their office.
Byron A.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Khurasany is amazing. A total professional through and through. I recommend her to all my friends. She does amazing work and it is a total pleasant experience to have.
Tonia J.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. K was very gentle and knowledgeable
Patrick G.
Submitted 09/20/18
I’m very satisfied with my visit at Claremont Dental Arts. Dr. Khurasany made sure I got the right treatment and was very detailed with everything.
Luz D.
Submitted 08/20/18
Amazing Experience! Highly recommend.
John D.
Submitted 08/15/18
Super gentle even though I had a deep cleaning. Dr. Khurasany is even thoughtful enough to give me some recommendations for the next 2 days because my teeth may be a little sensitive from the cleaning.
Rafik H.
Submitted 08/11/18
Dr khurasany and staff are very welcoming, caring and knowledgeable.
Joyce S.
Submitted 08/09/18
After being told by my former dentist they could see me due to my change in dental insurance, I found Dr. Khurasany and I lucked out - she is the best! Not only did she address and fix a tooth no other dentist would touch, she helped guide me through my dental benefits and spaced my treatment out to minimize my out of pocket expenses. She is knowledgeable and patient in explaining procedures as she is doing them so I knew exactly what she working on and what was next. I highly recommend Dr. Khurasany!
Hao Z.
Submitted 07/12/18
Painless!! Always love my visits here!
Parvis F.
Submitted 06/30/18
Very nice office and even nicer doctor. Cannot say enough about the doctor and staff. Very happy with the dental treatment.
Lili A.
Submitted 06/30/18
I was taken care of so well by Dr. Khurasany! I am grateful for the great experience. I look forward to come back for my check up appointment. Thank you Dr. Khurasany for your incredible care.
Naz J.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Mel is just an amazing doctor. I can’t thank her enough for doing such a great job on my teeth. I have visited here multiple times for different reasons; extraction, filling and teeth cleaning. And each time she has been wonderful explaining the procedures and giving me options on what I needed. She also has a gentle touch and beautiful smile that helps the whole experience. Thank you Dr. Mel for taking care of my teeth and its problems.
Hoda O.
Submitted 06/28/18
I'm a mother of 3 And I barely have time for anything, however I want to make time to say how wonderful dr. Khurasany is; professional, caring and well mannered. The staff are friendly and very helpful. I had a fantastic experience with this office especially for my twin boys who were always afraid of dentists but she makes it so fun and is so sweet that they like going to her. There will be no regret with dr. Khurasany for sure :)
Nancy P.
Submitted 06/28/18
I was visiting family in Claremont when i had a tooth emergency. A friend had recently recommended me to see Dr. khurasany and it was just my luck that i was near her office. The staff were so nice and accommodating. Dr. Khurasany was amazing and worked wonders on me! Too bad i don’t live closer because she would definitely be my dentist of choice.
Alaleh K.
Submitted 06/28/18
I had an AWSOME experience with this office. The staff are really friendly and helpful! Dr Khurasany was amazing with my 1 year old son, she knew exactly how to interact and engage with him. She is very knowledgeable and kind. The office is new, clean and BEAUTIFULLY decorated. I highly recommend this office and this dentist!
Azadeh A.
Submitted 06/27/18
From Horror to Happiness! Going to the dentist has always been dreadful but that was until I visited with Dr. K. She is very professional, and care about what is important to you. She doesn’t rush you and takes her time listen to your needs. You will receive the best possible care with Dr. K. She is simply the best! I actually look forward to my appointments because she has made the experience so pleasant. You will not find a better dentist anywhere!! I’m so glad I found her!
Evis M.
Submitted 06/19/18
Awesome dentist. She is professional, competent, and very gentle in her dental care approach . To top it off, she also has great bedside manner.

Insurance

We accept the majority of dental PPO insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Adventist Health
Aetna
Aflac
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Care Credit
Careington Care Platinum
CBA Blue
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Health Alliance
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Location
Claremont Dental Arts
150 W. San Jose Ave.
Claremont, CA 91711
Phone: 909-236-7036
Office Hours

Get in touch

909-236-7036