Claremont Dental Arts

Melissa Khurasany, DMD

General Dentist located in Claremont, CA

46 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Melissa Khurasany always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Melissa Khurasany below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Tasmia M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great dentist! She’s amazing, was calm, and was kind. She’s the only one who didn’t question why I hasn’t gone to a dentist for so long and it felt nice not having to explain myself. I got insurance and am so happy with her as my dentist. She’s also very responsive and flexible!
Sergio C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent Service.
Iris L.
Submitted 10/21/19
As always amazing customer service and great bedside manner!
Raul R.
Submitted 10/19/19
Awesome experience
Catherine G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very happy with my visit. I highly recommend Dr. Khurasany!
Andres D.
Submitted 10/04/19
The best
Abigail E.
Submitted 10/03/19
The best Dentist you can find. Knowledgeable and caring as to the best for the patient. Fantastic
Lacreisha K.
Submitted 08/06/19
She was very informative and personable. The office was very clean and customer service was great! I've finally found a new dentist!
Stedman P.
Submitted 07/29/19
Doctor was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Provided a clear explanation of the process and made me feel at ease with my procedure. Amazing experience with the entire team. Would definitely recommend Dr. Khurasany and her team.
Brian S.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Khurasany is terrific. She’s very kind and clear and provides excellent service. Thanks!
Micheal A.
Submitted 06/26/19
Friendly, attentive and very thorough.
Kenneth A.
Submitted 06/19/19
Absolutely the best experience I've ever had with a dentist! Dr. K is the best...
Sara J.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Khurasany was very professional and very kind. She took the time to explain my options and gave me her honest opinion. Thank you Dr. Khurasany!
Rome D.
Submitted 05/01/19
Always 100% satisfied when I leave Dr. Khurasany’s office.
Bahare F.
Submitted 04/10/19
I’m usually quite nervous every time I go to the dentist. Dr Khourssany made me feel very comfortable and well taken care of. She explained to me what she was going to do step by step for an internal bleaching of a tooth that I had treated in the past. On top of the great service, the clinic is extremely clean and very modern. Thank you for your great care Dr Khourssany.
Sophia P.
Submitted 04/03/19
My husband and I came in for an exam and cleaning. It was a great experience. She was knowledgeable and honest with her recommendations. Loved her office. It was clean and modern with the decorations. Will highly recommend her!
Celine J.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. K is great! My baby had such a good time! Highly recommended
Luz D.
Submitted 02/21/19
Gentle hands, the best Dentist I’ve ever had!
Laura M.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very friendly and considerate in listening to my concerns and needs.
Rome D.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Khurasany is simply Awesome! I feel like she is very detailed and she clearly cares about her patients.

Insurance

We accept the majority of dental PPO insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Adventist Health
Aetna
Aflac
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Care Credit
Careington Care Platinum
CBA Blue
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Health Alliance
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Location
Claremont Dental Arts
150 W. San Jose Ave.
Claremont, CA 91711
Phone: 909-236-7036
Office Hours

Get in touch

909-236-7036