Testimonials & Reviews

Claremont Dental Arts

Melissa Khurasany, DMD

General Dentist located in Claremont, CA

48 total reviews

Dr. Melissa Khurasany always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Melissa Khurasany below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth L.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Khurasany, where were you when I was growing up? I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist who actually cares about the patient and their needs. Although my visit with her and her staff was fast, Dr. Khurasany never made me feel rushed or dumb for asking even the simplest of questions. Her staff was just as friendly and not awkward at all with me when I had questions or concerns about anything, and I personally love that type of care. Not only did it make me feel welcome, but I raved about it to my family and urged them to switch dentist. If you really care about your treatment as a patient and thoroughness of your visits, I would recommend Dr. Khurasany. My initial visit was for a consultation and possible referral to get my wisdom teeth removed, and the office and staff of those she recommended were just as great as she was with her patients. THANK YOU!
Arielle L.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very professional and quick service
Tasmia M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great dentist! She’s amazing, was calm, and was kind. She’s the only one who didn’t question why I hasn’t gone to a dentist for so long and it felt nice not having to explain myself. I got insurance and am so happy with her as my dentist. She’s also very responsive and flexible!
Sergio C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent Service.
Iris L.
Submitted 10/21/19
As always amazing customer service and great bedside manner!
Raul R.
Submitted 10/19/19
Awesome experience
Catherine G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very happy with my visit. I highly recommend Dr. Khurasany!
Andres D.
Submitted 10/04/19
The best
Abigail E.
Submitted 10/03/19
The best Dentist you can find. Knowledgeable and caring as to the best for the patient. Fantastic
Lacreisha K.
Submitted 08/06/19
She was very informative and personable. The office was very clean and customer service was great! I've finally found a new dentist!
Stedman P.
Submitted 07/29/19
Doctor was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Provided a clear explanation of the process and made me feel at ease with my procedure. Amazing experience with the entire team. Would definitely recommend Dr. Khurasany and her team.
Brian S.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Khurasany is terrific. She’s very kind and clear and provides excellent service. Thanks!
Micheal A.
Submitted 06/26/19
Friendly, attentive and very thorough.
Kenneth A.
Submitted 06/19/19
Absolutely the best experience I've ever had with a dentist! Dr. K is the best...
Sara J.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Khurasany was very professional and very kind. She took the time to explain my options and gave me her honest opinion. Thank you Dr. Khurasany!
Rome D.
Submitted 05/01/19
Always 100% satisfied when I leave Dr. Khurasany’s office.
Bahare F.
Submitted 04/10/19
I’m usually quite nervous every time I go to the dentist. Dr Khourssany made me feel very comfortable and well taken care of. She explained to me what she was going to do step by step for an internal bleaching of a tooth that I had treated in the past. On top of the great service, the clinic is extremely clean and very modern. Thank you for your great care Dr Khourssany.
Sophia P.
Submitted 04/03/19
My husband and I came in for an exam and cleaning. It was a great experience. She was knowledgeable and honest with her recommendations. Loved her office. It was clean and modern with the decorations. Will highly recommend her!
Celine J.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. K is great! My baby had such a good time! Highly recommended
Luz D.
Submitted 02/21/19
Gentle hands, the best Dentist I’ve ever had!